WTT UPDATE:

Official World TeamTennis Statement Regarding The Coronavirus And The 2020 Season

Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2020 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Sunday, July 12 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5:00PMET

-

TBD

-

USTA National Campus |

Wednesday, July 15 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

TBD

-

TBD

-

Washington Stadium |

Thursday, July 16 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Daskalakis Athletic Center at Drexel University |

Friday, July 17 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Daskalakis Athletic Center at Drexel University |

Saturday, July 18 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

TBD

-

TBD

-

Credit Union 1 Arena |

Sunday, July 19 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Empire Stadium |

Monday, July 20 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

TBD

-

TBD

-

Washington Stadium |

Wednesday, July 22 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Daskalakis Athletic Center at Drexel University |

Thursday, July 23 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Daskalakis Athletic Center at Drexel University |

Friday, July 24 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Daskalakis Athletic Center at Drexel University |

Sunday, July 26 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9:00PMET

-

TBD

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Monday, July 27 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

TBD

-

TBD

-

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa |

Wednesday, July 29 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Daskalakis Athletic Center at Drexel University |

Thursday, July 30 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

-

TBD

-

Daskalakis Athletic Center at Drexel University |