Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

23 - 16

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa | Featuring Coco Vandeweghe

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9:00P/6:00PET/PT

-

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Featuring Steve Johnson, Genie Bouchard

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

-

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Featuring Venus Williams

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

-

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Featuring Venus Williams

Sunday, July 28 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:00P/3:00PET/PT

-

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30P/3:30PET/PT

-

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring Mardy Fish

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

-

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Past Events

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8:00P/5:00PET/PT

20 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex | Featuring Miomir Kecmanovic

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

11 - 25

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Featuring Ryan Harrison

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Featuring Donald Young

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

1:00P/10:00AET/PT

16 - 21

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Featuring Reilly Opelka, Donald Young

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

24 - 19

USTA National Campus | Featuring Madison Keys, Feliciano Lopez, Donald Young

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Featuring Feliciano Lopez

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3:00P/12:00PET/PT

21 - 18

Orleans Arena | Featuring Sam Querrey, Bob/Mike Bryan, Monica Puig, Danielle Collins