Schedule

2019 Season Schedule

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PMET

20 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex | Miomir Kecmanovic

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMET

11 - 25

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Ryan Harrison

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMET

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Donald Young

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

1PMET

16 - 21

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Reilly Opelka, Donald Young

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMET

24 - 19

USTA National Campus | Madison Keys, Feliciano Lopez, Donald Young

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMET

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Feliciano Lopez

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PMET

21 - 18

Orleans Arena | Sam Querrey, Bob/Mike Bryan, Grigor Dimitrov, Monica Puig, Danielle Collins

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PMET

23 - 16

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa | Coco Vandeweghe

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PMET

19 - 20

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Steve Johnson, Genie Bouchard

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMET

24 - 17

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Venus Williams

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMET

17 - 20

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Venus Williams

Sunday, July 28 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PMET

20 - 22

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30PMET

25 - 15

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Mardy Fish

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PMET

21 - 16

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Friday, August 2 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PMET

24 - 18

Orleans Arena | Semifinals

back to top