Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8:00PMET

20 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

11 - 25

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

1:00PMET

16 - 21

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

24 - 19

USTA National Campus |

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3:00PMET

21 - 18

Orleans Arena |

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00PMET

23 - 16

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa |

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9:00PMET

19 - 20

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

24 - 17

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

17 - 20

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Sunday, July 28 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:00PMET

20 - 22

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30PMET

25 - 15

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning |

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00PMET

21 - 16

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Friday, August 2 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00PMET

24 - 18

Orleans Arena |